Top-white-facebook2x Top-white-phone2x 0208 748 3280 Top-white-email2x Email us Top-white-search2x Cart Login
Home / News / Frank Bluffer Race
Home / News / Frank Bluffer Race

Frank Bluffer Race

Published 17:21 on 1 Aug 2017

On Sunday 25th June the Corinthians disputed the Frank Bluffer Race. Peter Hallett awarded the trophies and the winners are

Frank Bluff (Enterprise)

1st - Jeremy Whiting and Daria Fortuna

Laser Flask (Laser)

1st -
Peter Hammett

2nd - Caroline Symonds

Last updated 15:25 on 22 February 2018

© 2018 London Corinthian Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager