Top white facebook2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 020 8748 3280 Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / Club / About Us / Officers of the Club
☰ More
Home / Club / About Us / Officers of the Club

Officers of the Club

Non-members can contacted a Club Officer by emailing

Members can contacted a Club Officer by going to

Beverley Lawrence Beech

Richard Wood
Vice President

Bill White
Vice President

Ray Campion

Mark McConway

Laura Buttigieg
Hon. Membership Secretary

Stuart Lund
Hon. Treasurer & Chief Powerboat Instructor

Cassie Gleeson
Rear-Commodore Offshore

Liz StClair

Rear-Commodore Dinghies

Berenice Hicks
Club Secretary

Siobhen Brown
Welfare Officer

Position Vacant

Hon. Social Secretary

Tom Beale
Chief Offshore Instructor

Gareth Llewellyn
Chief Dinghy Instructor

Last updated 11:30 on 28 February 2022

© 2022 London Corinthian Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager