Home The Club Dinghies Yachts Training Social Contact Find
Who's Who

Who's Who:

LCSC President

Ms Beverley Lawrence Beech    

Vice Presidents

Mr Chris Crosland    Mrs Ann Fraser    Mr Bill White

LCSC Management Committee 2013

Mr Andre Gareh
Vice Commodore
Mr Mark Pearson
Rear Commodore Offshore
Mr Gareth Wear
Rear Commodore Dinghies
Mr Ben Wilder
Rear Commodore Training
Ms Susie Best
Honorary Membership Secretary
Mr Neal Kelshaw
Honorary Treasurer
Mr Paul O'Connor
Honorary Social Secretary
Miss Liz Griffiths
Honorary Communications Officer
Ms Nicola Garvin
Marketing Officer
Ms Melisa Bunce
Honorary Secretary
Ms Jenni Dixon


Dinghy Sailing Committee 2013

Rear Commodore Dinghies
Mr Ben Wilder
Dinghies Web Editor
Ms Kerstin Exner

Honorary Dinghy Sailing Secretary
Ms Christelle Escoffier
  Ms Beverley Beech


Safety Boat Duties
Situation Vacant
Honorary Harbourmaster
Situation Vacant
Enterprise Class Captain
Mr Jonathan Russell
Riverbanking, Wacky Racing
and Training

Mr Gareth Llewellyn
Laser Class Captain
Mr Simon Hills
Mr Ed Hipkin
Mr Nigel Hadaway
  Committee Member
Mr Peter Hallett

Offshore Sailing Committee 2013

Rear Commodore Offshore
Mr Gareth Wear
Honorary Offshore Secretary
Mrs Sara Dudley
Training Representative
Mr Neal Kelshaw

Racing Captain
Mr James Frampton
Mr Tim Hill Ms Poppy Morgan
Ms Elaine Orchiston Mr Paul Newman
Ms Christine Armitage

Training Committee 2013

Rear Commodore Training
Ms Serena Alexander
Chief Instructor
Mr Peter Hopps
RYA Principal
Mr Andre Gareh
Senior Instructor Dinghies
Mr Gareth Llewwllyn
Senior Instructor Powerboats
Mr Simon Wilson
Offshore Racing Representative
Mr Neal Kelshaw
Offshore Cruising Representative
Mr John Robbins

Club Administration

Club Administrator
Mrs Berenice Hicks (staff)

Web Administration

Offshore & Training Web Editor
Mr Gareth Wear
Web Developer
Offshore Racing Web Editor
Mr Neal Kelshaw

Web Editor 1
Ms Victoria Timberlake

Web Editor 2
Ms Ann Hopkins

Newsletter Editor
Miss Catrin Sharp

Discussion Group
Mrs Deborah Ley

Dinghies Web Editor
Kerstin Exner


London Corinthian Trust

See London Corinthian Trust website's Who's Who.

Click Here for an explanation and diagram of how the Sailing Club and Trust fits together

Copyright © London Corinthian Sailing Club, 19 Jun 2009